Contact Heart Rhythm Society Staff

1325 G Street, NW,Ste 400
Washington, DC 20005, USA

202-464-3401 (Fax)

Membership Department

202-464-9855 (Membership Hotline)
240-241-5476 (Membership Fax)

Strategic Advisory Group

Pat Blake
Chief Executive Officer
Email Pat Blake
Ken Demith
Chief Experience Officer
Email Ken Demith
Tim Gregory
Chief Learning Officer
Email Tim Gregory
Christina J. Wurster, MBA
Chief Revenue Officer
Email Christina J. Wurster, MBA

Heart Rhythm Society

Almaz Araia
Associate, Education Programs & Services
Email Almaz Araia
Ashley Banek
Manager, Marketing & Communications
Email Ashley Banek
Laurel Blaydes, BA
Manager, Education Programs & Services
Email Laurel Blaydes, BA
Tracy Blithe
Manager, Meeting Operations
Email Tracy Blithe
Laura Blum Meisnere
Vice-President, Health Policy
Email Laura Blum Meisnere
Lydia Davis
Manager, Accounting
Email Lydia Davis
Obse Debela
Manager, CME Programs & Services
Email Obse Debela
Brianna Gallagher
Associate Editor, HeartRhythm Journal
Email Brianna Gallagher
Tyrene Haralson
Senior Director, Finance and Business Operations
Email Tyrene Haralson
Alexandra Hart
Associate, Clinical Documents
Email Alexandra Hart
Molly Holt
Manager, HRS Conference Center & Meeting Operations Support
Email Molly Holt
Jennifer Johnson
Manager, Data and Salesforce Administration
Email Jennifer Johnson
Tonia Jones
Manager, Corporate Relations & Program Development
Email Tonia Jones
Daphne Keohane
Manager, Web Development
Email Daphne Keohane
Isabelle P. LeBlanc
Director, Health Policy
Email Isabelle P. LeBlanc
Lori Monteleone
Director, HRS Publications & Managing Editor
Email Lori Monteleone
Kimberley Moore
Director, Reimbursement & Regulatory Affairs
Email Kimberley Moore
Kris Murphy
Senior Director, Marketing & Communications
Email Kris Murphy
Kristin Murray
Editorial Associate
Email Kristin Murray
Nancy Needel
Director, Meeting Operations
Email Nancy Needel
Megan O'Neill
Associate, Content Marketing Manager
Email Megan O'Neill
David S. Raimist
Sr. Director, Digital Technology & Data Analyics
Email David S. Raimist
Germaine Schaefer 
Sr. Director, Meetings
Email Germaine Schaefer
Diana L. Schmidt
Director, Governance & Board Relations
Email Diana L. Schmidt
Anne Marie Smith
Vice-President, Quality Improvement Education
Email Anne Marie Smith
Valentina Such
Associate, Clinical Documents
Email Valentina Such
Chloe Thomas, BA, MS
Director, Scientific Sessions & Education
Email Chloe Thomas, BA, MS
Jay Vegso
Sr. Director, Membership
Email Jay Vegso
Moriah Vincent
Manager, Executive Office
Email Moriah Vincent
Russell Werlinich, CMP
Sr. Director, Education Program & Services
Email Russell Werlinich, CMP
Brandi White
Associate, Finance
Email Brandi White

International Board of Heart Rhythm Examiners - IBHRE®

Tracy Lofty, CAE, MS
Executive Director, IBHRE
Email Tracy Lofty, CAE, MS
Dana F. Reid, BA
Manager, Certification Services, IBHRE
Email Dana F. Reid, BA